A Real-World Joomla! Template

Board of Directors | Print |
The Home School Music Association, Inc., is governed by a Board of Directors, which is elected by the Board. The Board is comprised of three types of members: Executive Committee (corporate officers), Department Heads (automatically appointed by position), and Parent Volunteers.

The Board Members are as follows:

Executive Committee:

President: Jon Demerly
Secretary: Jessica Schaub
Treasurer: Roger Annis
Communications: Andrea Bidlack

Department Heads:

Band: Jim Butler
Choir & General Music: Elizabeth Schumsky
Orchestra: Phil Benson

Special Events Coordinator: Marilyn Frazee
Marketing/Fundraising:  Elizabeth Schumsky


Please remember to pray for these individuals. Also, if you have questions, concerns, or suggestions, please feel free to approach any of these Board Members. They are here to serve you, our HSMA Members.